close menu

Contact

Tel : +33 3 28 16 71 40

Email : info@atinox.fr

Heures d’ouverture: du lundi au vendredi de 8.00h à 12.00h et de 13.00h à 17.00h

Contact

Service commercial

e-mail info@atinox.fr

Luc Schollier
Email: luc.schollier@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 36

Gilles Boudry
Email: gilles.boudry@atinox.fr
Tel: +33 (0) 3 28 16 71 40
Mob: +33 (0) 6 08 32 65 11

Fabien Chartiez
Email: fabien.chartiez@atinox.fr
Tel: +33 (0) 3 28 16 71 40
Mob: +33 (0) 6 80 96 09 16

Emmanuelle Trichet
Email: emmanuelle.trichet@atinox.fr
Tel: +33 (0) 3 28 16 71 40
Mob: +33 (0) 6 33 32 02 87

Didier Quivy
Email: didier.quivy@atinox.fr
Tel: +33 (0) 3 28 16 71 40

Adriano Noffe
Email: adriano.noffe@atinox.fr
Tel: +33 (0) 3 28 16 71 40

Marc Verzelen
Email: marc.verzelen@atinox.fr
Tel: +33 (0) 3 28 16 71 40

Service achat

e-mail aankoop@sadel.be

Erica D’ heer
Email: Erica.Dheer@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 17

Ansje Vanbelle
Email: Ansje.vanbelle@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 47

Simon Van Der Beken
Email: Simon.Vanderbeken@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 18

Eveline Bekaert
Email: Eveline.bekaert@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 25

Tessa Langeraert
Email: tessa.langeraert@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 11

Service comptabilité

e-mail   Philippe.laemont@atinox.fr

Geert Blancke
Email: Geert.blancke@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 22

Philippe Laemont
Email: Philippe.laemont@atinox.fr

Tel: +33 3 28 16 71 40

 

Service logistique

e-mail info@atinox.fr

Koen Blancke
Email: Koen.blancke@sadel.be


Marc Verzelen
Email: marc.verzelen@atinox.fr
Tel: +32 9 381 89 10

Valerie Vanboven
Email: valerie.vanboven@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 32

 

NOUS CONTACTER